Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Treasure Valley
Treasure Valley
Guadalupe Rodriguez
Direct (208) 283-3611
Email:   lrodriguez@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/lupe-rodriguez
NMLS #: 82205
Donald Lillie
Direct (208) 442-1011
Email:   dlillie@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/don-lillie
NMLS #: 131667
Dawn Davis
AVP Branch Manager
Direct (208) 331-4138
Email:   ddavis@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/dawn-davis
NMLS #: 785100
Logan Christensen
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (208) 331-1399
Email:   lchristensen@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/logan-christensen
NMLS #: 1024842
Michael Combs
Branch Manager and Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (208) 955-0686
Email:   mcombs@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/mike-combs
NMLS #: 24881
Shane Larsen
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (208) 794-2181
Email:   slarsen@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/shane-larsen
NMLS #: 889298
Dustin Lopez
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (208) 895-8320
Email:   dlopez@dlevans.com
Website: http://www.dlevans.com/dustin-lopez
NMLS #: 542569
Brittney Ernest
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (208) 452-5000
Email:   bernest@dlevans.com
NMLS #: 1526026
Katrina Vincent
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (208) 454-6526
Email:   kvincent@dlevans.com
NMLS #: 920249
Copyright © 2019 DL Evans Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map